Brolga Awards

Simpsons Gap with Brolgas logo

The Brolga Northern Territory Tourism Awards (Brolga Awards) are the official tourism awards program for the Northern Territory. The Brolga Awards recognise and celebrate excellence in tourism and hospitality businesses. 

Nominations for the Brolga Awards are open to tourism and hospitality businesses, industry suppliers and outstanding individuals in the Northern Territory. Winning a Brolga Award is the industry’s highest accolade and the recipients represent the best products and services in the Northern Territory.

Throughout the Brolga Awards’ 37-year history, the diversity and calibre of entrants has matched the vitality of the Northern Territory’s tourism industry.

Winners of the Brolga Awards business categories (categories 1-26) will represent the Northern Territory at the 2024 Australian Tourism Awards to be held in Adelaide in March 2025.

The qualifying period for the 2024 program is 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024.

There are many reasons to enter the 2024 Brolga Awards: 

•    Elevates your visibility as a quality and reputable business 
•    Accelerates marketing and publicity
•    Unlocks insights including benchmarks, business improvement and product development
•    Provides opportunities for networking and new partnerships
•    Fosters pride and recognition in your business and the NT tourism industry.

Nominate via the Quality Tourism Framework online system:

View the 2024 important dates. 

Further details and assistance

Contact the Brolga Awards team on:
Email [email protected] 
Phone 08 8999 3808

Brolga Awards Facebook.


Page last updated on 22 April 2024