Brolga Awards

The winners of the 2017 Brolga Northern Territory Tourism Awards were announced at a gala event at the Alice Springs Convention Centre on Saturday 11th November 2017.  Details can be viewed via the 2017 winners page.  Images available on facebook - Brolga Northern Territory Tourism Awards.

The Brolga Northern Territory Tourism Awards (Brolga Awards) are the official tourism awards program for the Northern Territory. The Brolga Awards recognise and encourage tourism businesses that strive for excellence in every area of their operation.

The Brolga Awards are open to tourism operators, industry suppliers and outstanding individuals, who prepare a submission in response to a series of questions and criteria that measure business excellence. Winning a Brolga Award is the industry’s highest accolade and the recipients represent the best products and services in the Northern Territory.

Throughout the Brolga Awards history, the diversity and calibre of entrants has matched the vitality and growing professionalism of the Northern Territory’s tourism industry.

Winners of the 2017 Brolga Awards business categories will represent the Northern Territory at the Australian Tourism Awards to be held in Perth on Friday 23rd February 2018.

Text size A A print

For more information

Brolga Awards Coordinator

P: 61 8 8999 3808