Tourism Northern Territory organisation chart

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS MINISTER FOR TOURISM **AND HOSPITALITY** Hon Marie-Clare Boothby MLA **ABORIGINAL TOURISM FINANCE, RISK AND MARKETING STEERING CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER** Suzana Bishop COMMITTEE **AUDIT COMMITTEE** COMMITTEE **DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER** Scott Lovett **INDUSTRY DEVELOPMENT MARKETING NT BUSINESS EVENTS** Tony Quarmby Valerie Smith Rebecca McCaig **Executive Director Executive Director** Director

