2013 brolga nothern territory tourism awards

PrintPrint   Increase Font Size Reduce Font Size

Brolga Awards Coordinator
E: BrolgaAwards@nt.gov.au
P: 61 8 8999 3808

The Brolga Northern Territory Tourism Awards (Brolga Awards) are the official tourism awards program for the Northern Territory. The Brolga Awards recognise and encourage tourism businesses that strive for excellence in every area of their operation.

The Brolga Awards are open to tourism operators, industry suppliers and outstanding individuals, who prepare a submission in response to a series of questions and criteria that measure business excellence. Winning a Brolga Award is the industry’s highest accolade and the recipients represent the best products and services in the Northern Territory.

Throughout the Brolga Awards history, the diversity and calibre of entrants has matched the vitality and growing professionalism of the Northern Territory’s tourism industry.

The 2014 Brolga Northern Territory Tourism Awards will open nominations in May. If you are interested in getting a head start on your submission for this year, please contact the Brolga Awards Coordinator via brolgaawards@nt.gov.au for a 2014 Brolga Awards planning sheet.

National and NT Judges Feedback

Please note that National Judges and NT Winners feedback will be available mid March. An email will be sent to all NT winners when this link is available.

Northern Territory Tourism Awards Judges Feedback: http://www.secure.eawards.com.au/qata13/nt/mylogin.php

Go to 'Account Log-In' and input your email and password, the one you created when you nominated for the Brolga Awards last year. You will then see a box 'View Comments' for judge's feedback, just click on the button.

If you are unable to remember your details, please contact the eAwards Coordinator on 1300 959 555 and they will be able to assist you.